Eastside Early College High School

Twilight After School

Date: 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 4:47pm to 6:30pm

Students can recover grades and/or hours in the library from 4:45 to 6:30.